
6" thick + foot pump
Ultralight 6" Inflating Pad
A 6" inflating camping pad with a built-in pillow and foot pump, 79" × 27.5" inflated, about 2.4 lb, with side snaps to join two into a double.
A brand-level look at the OGERY lineup: what each product does and who it suits.

6" thick + foot pump
A 6" inflating camping pad with a built-in pillow and foot pump, 79" × 27.5" inflated, about 2.4 lb, with side snaps to join two into a double.

Fan + LED lantern
OGERY's F11 camping fan: 20000mAh battery, stepless speed, oscillation, remote, LED lantern and USB-C output to charge your phone.
This OGERY review maps the whole OGERY range, not a single product: sleep pads, fans, lights and two yard tools. It covers foam and self-inflating pads, the rechargeable camping fan line, string lights and lanterns, and garden-adjacent tools, with links to the product reviews, comparison, buying guide, category pages, and product pages.
OGERY's pads run from R-4.5 for the 6" air pad to R-9.0 for the insulated winter pad, and its lights from a pocket multi-tool to a 2850-lumen tripod lantern. The Foam Camping Mattress and the Insulated Portable Foam Camping Mattress are one 1.6" foam-and-air pad, 76.7" x 26.7" laid flat, sold in green and orange. The two bundles start from the 6" ultralight pad and add either the 18000mAh remote lantern or the 3" memory foam self-inflating pad.
Start here when you are still deciding 6" comfort air pad vs R-Value 9.0 insulated pad, fan+lantern vs separate lights, or whether a yard trimmer belongs in the same cart as tent sleep gear.
Most OGERY products put two jobs in one: a fan that is also a lantern and a power bank, string lights that are also a flashlight, a sleeping pad with its pump built in, a work light that sticks to a car with a magnet.
In practice:
For the decision tree, open the buying guide. For comfort air pad vs cold-insulated pad, open the 6" Ultralight Pad vs R-Value 9.0 Pad: Which OGERY Pad Fits?. Where to begin, and how buying works, is set out on About OGERY Outdoors.
Comfort-first pads including the Ultralight 6" Inflating Pad with foot pump, built-in pillow, 50D+TPU shell, and snap-to-double, plus 3" memory-foam self-inflating options and a slim 1.6" insulated foam-and-air pad in green or orange.
Cold-oriented and pump-assisted pads: R-Value 9.0 insulated ~4.7" pad, 3.15" foam + electric pump, and two bundles (6" pad plus lantern; 6" pad plus 3" foam pad).
Rechargeable camping fan with 20000mAh battery, remote, and LED lantern, OGERY's F11, with stepless speed, oscillation and USB-C output.
32.8FT string lights with remote and 8 modes; ~983 lm multi-tool lantern; 18000mAh remote lantern and 10000mAh stand+remote work light.
Kids / toddler 3-season sleeping bag for family camping kits.
2-in-1 hedge and grass shears; 4-gallon battery backpack sprayer; PD20W fan adapter.
A closer look at the 6" foot-pump air pad with built-in pillow, pack size, and snap-to-double. Best when comfort thickness and easy inflate matter more than extreme cold R-value.
A close look at OGERY's F11 fan: up to 200 hours on low, stepless speed, 270° tilt and oscillation, a remote, a timer, an LED lantern and USB-C output.
The pad review covers a three-season comfort bed; the fan review covers warm-night airflow and light.
OGERY fits car campers and weekend backpackers who want thick air pads or high-R insulated pads, tent campers who want a fan+lantern combo, families adding kids bags and string lights, and campers who also want selected yard tools.
It is a weaker fit for ultralight hikers who want pads under 1 lb, or for anyone who needs every light rated for heavy rain: the string lights are IP44 and the 18000mAh lantern IPX4.
Start with the sleep-system question (comfort air vs insulated vs foam hybrid), then decide whether airflow and light should be one device (camping fan) or separate (string lights / lanterns / work lights). The yard tools are optional extras. They do not change which sleeping pad fits your night.
The two foam mattress pages show the same pad in green and orange, so choose by color. When a bundle names two products in one title, its pieces carry the same specs as their standalone OGERY pages, so either product page works as a reference.
1. Start here for the lineup overview and how these notes are put together. 2. How to Choose OGERY Sleeping Pads, Fans & Camping Gear for the decision tree. 3. 6" Ultralight Pad vs R-Value 9.0 Pad: Which OGERY Pad Fits? if you are stuck between thick air and high R-value. 4. Single-product reviews for the 6" pad and 20000mAh fan when you want a closer look at one product. 5. Category pages for lights and yard tools only after sleep and airflow basics are settled.
OGERY pads fill in four different ways, which is worth knowing before you pull into camp after dark.
To line the pads up by thickness and packed size, see Self-Inflating Sleeping Pads: Choosing by Thickness and Pack Size. For what an R-value means season by season, read Sleeping Pad R-Value Explained.
| Product | Battery | Runtime OGERY gives | Charges other devices |
|---|---|---|---|
| Camping Fan, 20000mAh | 20000mAh | 17 hours at full speed to 200 hours on the lowest setting | USB and USB-C outputs, up to 22.5W, charge two devices |
| Camping Lantern 18000mAh | 18000mAh (66.6Wh) | More than 15 hours of area light, up to 59 hours as a flashlight | Phones, tablets and laptops |
| Work Light + Stand 10000mAh | 10000mAh | Up to 22 hours on low | Not stated |
| Multi-Tool Lantern 983LM | 9000mAh | 6.5 hours on the front light or 18 hours on the side light, on high | Can top up a phone |
| Camping String Lights 32.8FT | 2000mAh | 5 to 12 hours on the string modes; about 3.5 hours with the camp light on too | Not stated |
Of the five, only the 18000mAh lantern is described as charging laptops as well as phones. For the fan itself, OGERY sells a PD20W Fan Charging Adapter made for its F6, F11 and F21 models, including this F11, as a separate purchase. Plan about 5 hours on USB to refill the string lights; the multi-tool lantern uses a USB-C cable.
The figures for OGERY's yard and kids' gear, from each product page:
Yes. This is the brand-level OGERY review. It maps sleeping pads, fans, lights and related outdoor gear, and links to single-product reviews such as the 6" ultralight pad and the 20000mAh camping fan. For one product only, open that review; for job-based picking, use the how-to-choose guide.
The 18000mAh camping lantern, at up to 2850 lumens, followed by the three-head work light at up to 2,146 lumens. The multi-tool lantern reaches 983 lumens with its spotlight and side light together. Buying and pricing questions have their own short answers in the FAQ.
Warm-weather comfort: start with the 6" ultralight pad review. Cold ground: start with the R-Value 9.0 product page or the compare article. Foam feel for car camping: open the 3" or 3.15" memory-foam pads.
No. The 2-in-1 hedge and grass shears and the 4-gallon backpack sprayer are garden tools, with their own category pages.
The 6" Ultralight Inflating Pad can. It has snap buttons along the sides, so two singles clip together into one wide bed. The Ultralight + Self-Inflating Bundle takes another route and gives two sleepers different pads, the 6" air pad and the 3" foam pad, though they lie 3 inches apart in height.
OGERY's comparison chart gives R-9.0 for the insulated pad, R-6.0 for the 3.15" electric-pump pad, R-5 for the 3" memory-foam pad and the 1.6" foam mattress, and R-4.5 for the 6" air pad. For cold ground, the R-9.0 pad is the one built for it.
OGERY's PD20W fast charging adapter is made for its F6, F11 and F21 fans. It's sold on its own, so find the model number on your fan or its box before you order.
Two of them. The Camping Lantern 18000mAh sits on a removable tripod with a 25 in to 71.7 in height range, and the Work Light + Stand 10000mAh adjusts from 30.3" to 71.6". The lantern brings the bigger battery, an IPX4 rating and device charging. The work light adds a hanging hook, and each of its three heads turns 180° vertically and 270° horizontally.